HC logo

With growing concerns related to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Herald Chronicle will be restricting public access to its office effective immediately. 

Front office staff will be available to answer calls until 3 pm Monday-Friday. Otherwise, we ask that you contact our staff using the automated attendant, 931-967-2272, or email us at one of the addresses listed below.

If anyone needs to meet personally with our staff, we ask that you call in advance and schedule a time to come by the office.

In addition, in order to keep our community well-informed, all content regarding COVID-19 has been placed in front of the paywall and will continue to be free to read, so please follow us on Facebook and our online edition at heraldchronicle.com for continued updates.

Contact Information

Mindy Lefaucheur – Circulation: mlefaucheur@heraldchronicle.com or extension 110

Brian Justice – Editor: bjustice@heraldchronicle.com or extension 113

Linda Stacy – Assistant Editor: lstacy@heraldchronicle.com or extension 114

Sam Cowan – Sports: scowan@heraldchronicle.com or extension 115

Courtney Stachel – Advertising Director: cstachel@heraldchronicle.com or extension 118

Jack Owens – Publisher: jowens@heraldchronicle.com or extension 110