Franklin County Action Team representatives recently presented "We Love Our Heroes" banners to each school site and school department as a way to recognize Franklin County School District employees as heroes for their dedicated service. Pictured, from left, are Jene' Cooper, FCAT member; Holly Eslick, North Middle principal; Lee Brannon, FCAT member; Kim Foster, FCAT member; Stanley Bean, director of schools; Eric Vanzant, FCAT member; Derrick Crutchfield, South Middle principal; Sheri Smith, FCAT member; Ken Bishop, FCAT member and Huntland School principal; and Angie Cutrell, FCAT member.