Joe Orr & Associates Weichert Realtors is proud to announce their 2018 office award winners. 

The winners are Brian "BB" Brown, President's Club; Jenny Orr, President's Club; Teresa Young, President's Club; Renee' Keene, Executive Club; Lane Curlee, Sales Achievement; Millie Walker, Sales Achievement; and Pand Schmiede, Sales Achievement

These realtors were honored by the national franchise organization, Weichert Real Estate Affiliates, Inc., based on achieving specified production requirements in gross commission income or units earned in 2018.

Winning Weichert-affiliated agents earned their recognition from among associates in 38 states at the year's end.

"Our affiliates accomplished so much last year," said Bill Scavone, president and chief operating officer of Weichert Real Estate Affiliates, Inc. "We are extremely fortunate to have such knowledgeable, dedicated and tireless realtors."