Mr. and Miss Motlow

Motlow State recently selected its Mr. and Miss Motlow campus representatives for the 2019-20 academic year. Seated, from left, are Shamiricle Porter of Fayetteville, Miss Motlow Fayetteville Campus; Katie Thomas of Tullahoma, Miss Motlow Moore County Campus; Tori Whitman of McMinnville, Miss Motlow McMinnville Campus; and Emily Summers of Smyrna, Miss Motlow Smyrna Campus. Standing is Jordan Hammond of McMinnville, Mr. Motlow McMinnville Campus. Representatives not pictured include Case Terry of Fayetteville, Mr. Motlow Fayetteville Campus; and Zach Smith of Winchester, Mr. Motlow Moore County Campus.

Recommended for you