Winners in the Pack the Park Car Club event held recently in Decherd included Fireman’s Choice Award winner Adam Stevens, right, first photo. Presenting the award, from left, are firefighters Peyton Cornett, Jacob Morris, Zach Langford and Kaleb Tryee. The Police Choice Award winner, center photo, is Monte Campbell, right. Presenting the award, from left, are Decherd City officers Daniel Wockasen and Tyler Womack. The Pack the Park Car Club Crew Choice Award winner is Leland Scott. Presenting the award are club members Wesley Elliott and Norman Sons. Over 80 vehicles, from rat rods to classics and everything in between, were present at the event. Sherrie Sons, event organizer, said a great time was had by all, and she thanks all who attended and donated. With the proceeds, the club was able to donate clothing and other items to students in need at three schools.